قصة معجزة

العربيةবাংলা简体 中文Englishالفلبينيةfrançaisहिन्दी日本語한국어البهاساميلايويةالبرتغاليةالبنجابيةРусскийEspañolతెలుగుتينغ نام

في 2007 ، كنت في عمر 44 عامًا صحيًا ونشطًا للغاية. ركضت مرتين في الأسبوع ، رفعت الأوزان 2-3 مرات في الأسبوع ، ولعب كرة السلة كل فرصة كان لدي. في أكتوبر 5 ، 2007 ، خرجت من مبنى محكمة المقاطعة باتجاه سيارتي. فجأة ، شعرت بألم طعن مروع في قاعدة حنجرتي ، بسبب تشريح الأبهر. في غضون دقائق ، كانت EMTs تكتنز لي إلى gurney ووضعني في سيارة إسعاف تنتظر.

الشريان الأورطي هو أكبر الشريان في الجسم ويمتد من القلب إلى الساقين ، ويجلب الدم إلى الرأس والذراعين والساقين وجميع أعضاء الجسم الحيوية. واصطف مع اثنين من الحلقات متحدة المركز ، من خلاله يتدفق الدم. التشريح هو تمزق في الحلقة الداخلية. ثم يتدفق الدم بين حلقات البطانة ، مما يؤدي إلى الانتفاخ والتوتر حتى ينكسر الشريان الأورطي وينزف الشخص حتى الموت. تحدث هذه الحالة في 3 تقريبًا خارج 100,000 من الأشخاص. أولئك الذين يخضعون لعملية جراحية في غضون ساعة لديهم فرصة 20 ٪ للبقاء على قيد الحياة. أي أطول ، والبقاء على قيد الحياة غير محتمل للغاية. كنت في غرفة الطوارئ في ويلزفيل ، مع زوجتي وراعي وزوجتي القسيس نصلي من أجل ، منذ ما يقارب الـ 3 ½ ساعة قبل إجراء الفحص المقطعي وكشفت تشريح الأبهر. ثم نقلت مروحية إلى مستشفى Strong Memorial في روشستر ، حيث خضعت لأكثر من 4 ساعة بعد عملية التسلخ ، لجراحة 7-hour. كان هذا هو الأول من العديد من المعجزات.

في تلك الجراحة الأولى ، تمت إزالة 8 بوصة تقريبًا من الأبهر الخاص بي واستبدالها بطعم اصطناعي. بعد ساعات قليلة من مغادرة غرفة العمليات ، انكسر وعاء دموي آخر في صدري واضطررت إلى العودة إلى الجراحة وإعادة فتح صدري حتى أصلح الوعاء الدموي قبل نزيفي حتى الموت.

بعد شهر واحد ، وأخف وزنا 30 ، قيل لي لبدء المشي لاستعادة قوته. مشيت ½ ميلاً في دقائق 45. بعد الراحة ، وقفت وأخرجت على الفور. تم نقلي مرة أخرى إلى المستشفى. في اليوم التالي ، اكتشف الأطباء أن لدي اعتلال عضلة القلب أو قصور القلب. اعتلال عضلة القلب وتسلخ الأبهر غير معروفين ، ولم يتم تحديد ما إذا كانا في حالتي. على الرغم من ذلك ، ففي مقال عني في ديسمبر 23 ، 2009 Journal of the American Heart Association ، أبلغ ستة أطباء عن أبحاثهم ونظريتهم بأن هذين الشرطين مرتبطان ويتسببان في اضطراب وراثي نادر.

لأن حالتي كانت غير عادية ، لم يتمكن الأطباء في روشستر من شرحها. كنت أشعر بتحسن وكنت راضٍ عن استجابة "لن نعرف أبداً ماذا تسبب هذا" لأطبائي في روشستر. لكن صديقًا أصرّ مرارًا وتكرارًا على أني ذهبت إلى عيادة كليفلاند ، التي تم تصنيفها في مستشفى 1 للعناية القلبية في البلاد على مدار سنوات 20. فعلت ذلك ، على مضض. هناك ، كشفت الاختبارات الجينية أن لدي حالة وراثية نادرة جدا تسمى Loeys-Dietz Syndrome. في ذلك الوقت ، تم تشخيص أقل من شخص 500 بهذه الحالة. من بين المشاكل الأخرى ، فإنه يسبب تسلخ الأبهر ، وتمدد الأوعية الدموية في الشريان الأورطي والشرايين الأخرى. تعلمت أيضًا أن لدي العديد من تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري ، أو الانتفاخات ، وأن شريان الأبهر كان يتوسع بمعدل ينذر بالخطر. كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة الشريان الأورطى بالكامل واستبداله بأنبوب داكرون اصطناعى. في ذلك الوقت ، لم يكن هناك أطباء في "سترونج" الذين سمعوا بمتلازمة لويس ديتز.

في يونيو 25 ، 2008 ، خضعت للمرحلة الأولى من ما يسمى الإجراء الجذع الفيل. أخبرني الطبيب أن الجراحة التي سيقوم بها هي جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية الأكثر تعقيدًا في عيادة كليفلاند. كان هناك احتمال 20 ٪ أنني سأموت ، وهو احتمال أعلى من ذلك بكثير أن أكون مشلولا ، واليقين أن الحبال الصوتية الخاصة بي سوف تتلف. نظرًا لأن العملية معقدة جدًا وطويلة ، يتم إجراء الجراحة على مرحلتين ، عادة ما تفصلهما 3 شهرًا. تألفت هذه المرحلة الأولى من جراحة 10-hour حيث تم استبدال الشريان الأورطي الصاعد وقوس الأبهر. في ذلك الوقت ، كنت أعاني من ألم شديد في تمدد الأوعية الدموية ، وكثيراً ما كذبت في الفراش وأصرخ في وجه الله لأخذ حياتي. كنت شديد القلق بشأن الخضوع لهذا الإجراء. آخر شيء أتذكره ، حيث تولى التخدير في غرفة الإعدادية ، كان يغلق عيني وشاهد تلة مليئة بالآلاف من الناس جميعهم يصلون إلى يسوع لسلامتي وشفائي. كانت هبة مريحة للغاية من الرب.

بعد الجراحة والشفاء ، عدت إلى المنزل ، لكنني كنت ضعيفًا لدرجة أن زوجتي اضطرت إلى دفعي في كرسي متحرك. أنا وضعت الالتهاب الرئوي وتم نقله بطائرة مروحية إلى كليفلاند لإقامة لمدة أسبوع. بعد بضعة أسابيع من ذلك ، والآن إلى 145 جنيه ، ذهبت مرة أخرى إلى غرفة الطوارئ في ويلزفيل. أخبرني الطبيب بأنني في حالة سيئة للغاية وأن كل ما يمكنه فعله هو محاولة إبقائي على قيد الحياة وراحة حتى أتمكن من السفر جواً إلى كليفلاند. لسوء الحظ ، بسبب الغطاء الغزير والعواصف ، لن أتمكن من الطيران لساعة 9 أخرى. كنت أضعف من أن أرسل في سيارة إسعاف. زوجتي والقس كانا هناك يصليان معي. بعد خمسة عشر دقيقة بالضبط ، عاد الطبيب إلى سريري وقال لي: "لا أستطيع شرح ذلك ، لكنني تلقيت مكالمة هاتفية وقيل لي أن الطقس قد طهر وأن طائرة في طريقها من كليفلاند الآن ". كانت هذه أكثر المعجزة دراماتيكية التي مررت بها.

عندما وصلت إلى كليفلاند ، كان قلبي يعمل في 10٪ من قدرته. قيل لي أنني بحاجة إلى زرع قلب. في أغسطس 25 ، 2008 ، جاء طبيب لرؤيتي وأخبرني أنه بدون زراعة قلب ، لم يتبق لي سوى 4-5 أيام للعيش. لقد وضعت في أعلى قائمة الانتظار ، ولكن العثور على قلب مناسب في مثل هذا الوقت القصير كان غير محتمل للغاية ، لذا يجب أن أبدأ في التحضير لذلك ، وكنت بحاجة إلى إبلاغ عائلتي. اتصلت بزوجتي في ذلك اليوم لأتمنى لها عيد ميلاد سعيد وعيد ميلاد سعيد لابننا. ثم أخبرتها بالأخبار. لم تنهار. بدلا من ذلك ، أبلغت العديد من أصدقائنا وعائلتنا بأكبر قدر ممكن وطلبت منهم أن يصلي من أجلي. حرفيا ، الآلاف من الأصدقاء والأسرة والجماعات الدينية كانوا يصلون الآن من أجلي. بعد يومين ، أخبرني الطبيب أنه بشكل لا يصدق ، كان هناك قلب مناسب متاح لي. ومع ذلك ، كان إيجابيا لالتهاب الكبد (ب) و (ج). ولكن ، كان لا بد لي من اتخاذ هذا القلب ، أو سأموت. عندما وصل القلب إلى كليفلاند لإجراء عملية جراحي ، تم اختباره وكان سلبيًا لالتهاب الكبد (معجزة أخرى). بعد أربعة أيام من تلقي القلب ، تمكنت من المشي مسافة إجمالي قدره 2 من الأميال ، على فترات نصف ميل.

خرجت من العيادة في سبتمبر ، ولكن اضطررت للبقاء في المنطقة لمدة شهر آخر للعودة إلى المستشفى كل يوم لإجراء الفحوصات وإعادة التأهيل. أحد أقارب لم أره منذ أن كنت في سن 6 ، دفع ثمن إقامتي بالكامل في فندق عبر الشارع من المستشفى.

عدت إلى كليفلاند في نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني لتجاوز الشريان السباتي / الصدري لتصحيح مشكلة أخرى في الشرايين. كنت خارج المستشفى في ثلاثة أيام وتمكنت من الذهاب إلى رحلة عيد الشكر السنوية لرؤية الأصدقاء في ديلاوير والتسوق في الجمعة السوداء في 4 صباحا.

ثم ، في ديسمبر 17 ، 2009 ، تم تنفيذ المرحلة الثانية من إجراء الجذع الفيل. كانت هذه جراحة أخرى لـ 10 ساعة لاستبدال الشريان الأبهر الهابط الخاص بي وبعض الشرايين الأخرى. ولأن قصتي قد قطعت أربع مرات سابقة ، وكان لدي قلب مزروع ، مر الجراح عبر جانبي الأيسر. في القيام بذلك ، رأى من خلال الأضلاع 5 وإزالة واحدة تماما. بعد الجراحة ، تم إغلاق الجذع بدبابيس 85. ومع ذلك ، لم تحدث أي من التعقيدات التي أخبرني عنها الجراح في يونيو على الإطلاق.

عشية عيد الميلاد 2008 ، بينما كنت لا أزال في المستشفى ، قمت بتطوير بعض المضاعفات ولم أستطع التنفس إلا باستخدام أنبوب أكسجين في أنفي. أصبحت مكتئبة للغاية. شعرت أنه لن تكون هناك نهاية لهذا. في يناير 5 ، 2009 ، قبل يوم من عيد ميلادي ، تم فتح جانبي مرة أخرى. أزيلت نقطتان من الدم والسائل وتم كشط جلطات الدم 4 من بطانة رئتي اليسرى. عدت أخيراً إلى بيتي في يناير 12 ، 2009. استمر الاكتئاب منذ حوالي 2-3 ، قبل أن يأخذ الله ذلك مني. كان لدي اثنين من المستشفيات في 2009 ، ولكن لا مزيد من العمليات الجراحية. في كثير من الأحيان كما كنت أستلقي في الألم في المستشفى ، شعرت أن الروح القدس يعزيني من خلال التفاف لي وحملني في ذراعيه. كان هذا بمثابة تذكير لماثيو 6: 34 ، "لذلك ، لا تقلق بشأن الغد ، لأن الغد سيقلق بشأن نفسه. كل يوم لديه مشكلة ما يكفي من تلقاء نفسها"؛ و إشعياء 41: 10 (a) ، "لذلك لا تخف ، لأني معك ؛ لا ترتعبون لأنني إلهكم ".

هذه نسخة قصيرة جدا من الرحلة الطبية التي مررت بها. لكن ، القصة الحقيقية هي كيف كان الله الرحيم والكرم بالنسبة لي من خلال كل شيء. ذكرت فقط عدد قليل من المعجزات التي اختبرتها. لقد عدت إلى ملعب كرة السلة مرتين أخريين. راض ، تقاعدت. ثم تناولت ركوب الدراجات وتنافست في دورة ألعاب الزرع الأمريكية في أغسطس 2010. بالنسبة لي كان هذا إنجازًا من إشعياء 40: 31 ، "ولكن أولئك الذين يثقون في الرب سيجدّدون قوتهم ، سوف يرتفعون مثل النسور ، وسوف تشغيل ولا تنمو بالضجر؛ أنا على قناعة بأن هناك سبب واحد فقط ليحدث لي كل هذا ، وهو موجود في يوحنا 9: 3 ، "ولكن هذا حدث بحيث قد يتم عرض أعمال الله فيه .

عزيزي الروح ،

هل لديك تأكيد بأنه إذا كنت ستموت اليوم ستكون في حضرة الرب في الجنة؟ الموت للمؤمن هو مجرد مدخل يفتح إلى الحياة الأبدية.

أولئك الذين ينامون في يسوع سيتم لم شملهم مع أحبائهم في الجنة. تلك التي زرعت في القبر بالدموع ، يجب عليك مقابلتهم مرة أخرى مع الفرح! أوه ، لرؤية ابتسامتها وتشعر بلمسها ... أبدا لجزء مرة أخرى!

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تؤمن بالله ، فستذهب إلى الجحيم. لا توجد طريقة ممتعة للقول.

يقول الكتاب المقدس ، "لأن الجميع أخطأوا ، وأتوا إلى مجد الله". ~ رومان 3: 23

"إذا اعترفت بفمك بالرب يسوع وتؤمن بقلبك أن الله قد أقامه من بين الأموات ، أنت ستخلص". رومان 10: 9

لا تغفو بدون يسوع حتى تطمئن إلى مكان في الجنة.

الليلة ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على هبة الحياة الأبدية ، يجب عليك أولاً أن تؤمن بالرب. عليك أن تطلب أن تغفر خطاياك وتضع ثقتك في الرب. ليكون مؤمنا في الرب ، اسأل عن الحياة الأبدية. هناك طريقة واحدة فقط للسماء ، وهذا من خلال الرب يسوع. هذه هي خطة الله الرائعة للخلاص.

يمكنك أن تبدأ علاقة شخصية معه من خلال الصلاة من قلبك صلاة مثل ما يلي:

"اللهم أنا خاطئ. لقد كنت آثم طوال حياتي سامحني يا رب أتلقى يسوع مخلصي. أنا أثق به ربي. شكرا لك لانقاذي. في اسم يسوع ، آمين ".

إذا لم تكن قد استلمت الرب يسوع كمخلصك الشخصي ، لكنك استقبلته اليوم بعد قراءة هذه الدعوة ، يرجى إعلامنا بذلك. كنا نحب أن نسمع منك. اسمك الأول كافي.

اليوم ، صنعت السلام مع الله ...

كيف تبدأ حياتك الجديدة مع الله ...

انقر على "GodLife" أدناه

التلمذة

18 سهم
شارك
غرد
دبوس
البريد الإلكتروني
شارك

نحتاج للتحدث؟ لديك أسئلة؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا للحصول على إرشادات روحية ، أو لمتابعة الرعاية ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا على العنوان photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

نحن نقدر صلواتك ونتطلع إلى لقائك في الأبدية!

اضغط هنا ل "سلام مع الله"

A Miracle Story

In 2007, I was a very healthy and active 44-year old. I ran twice a week, lifted weights 2-3 times per week, and played basketball every chance I had. On October 5, 2007, I walked out of the county courthouse toward my car. Suddenly, I felt a horrible stabbing pain at the base of my throat, caused by an aortic dissection. Within minutes, EMTs were strapping me to a gurney and placing me in a waiting ambulance.

The aorta is the largest artery in the body and runs from the heart to the legs, bringing blood to the head, arms, legs and all of the body’s vital organs. It is lined with two concentric rings, through which the blood flows. A dissection is a tear in the inner ring. The blood then flows between the rings of the lining, causing bulging and stress until the aorta breaks and the person bleeds to death. This condition occurs in approximately 3 out of 100,000 people. Those who get into surgery within an hour have a 20% chance of survival. Any longer, and surviving is extremely unlikely. I was in the emergency room in Wellsville, with my wife, my pastor and my pastor’s wife praying for me, for almost 3 ½ hours before a CT scan was done and revealed an aortic dissection. I was then taken by helicopter to Strong Memorial Hospital in Rochester, where more than 4 hours after the dissection, I underwent a 7-hour surgery. This was the first of many miracles.

In that first surgery, approximately 8 inches of my aorta was removed and replaced with an artificial graft. A few hours after leaving the operating room, another blood vessel in my chest broke and I had to go back into surgery and have my chest re-opened to have the blood vessel repaired before I bled to death.

One month later, and 30 pounds lighter, I was told to start walking to regain strength. I walked ½ mile in 45 minutes. After resting, I stood up and immediately passed out. I was again taken to the hospital. The next day, the doctors found out that I had cardiomyopathy, or heart failure. Cardiomyopathy and aortic dissections are not known to be related and it has never been determined whether they were in my case. Although, in an article about me in the December 23, 2009 Journal of the American Heart Association, six doctors reported their research and theory that the two conditions are related and caused by a rare genetic disorder I have.

Because my condition was so unusual, the doctors in Rochester could not explain it. I was feeling better and was satisfied with the “we’ll never know what caused this” response of my doctors in Rochester. But a friend insisted over and over that I go to the Cleveland Clinic, which has been ranked the number 1 cardiac care hospital in the nation for over 20 years. I did, reluctantly. There, genetic testing revealed that I have a very rare genetic condition called Loeys-Dietz Syndrome. At the time, less than 500 people had been diagnosed with this condition. Among other problems, it causes aortic dissections, and aneurysms in the aorta and other arteries. I also learned that I had several aortic aneurysms, or bulges, and my aorta was expanding at an alarming rate. I needed to have my entire aorta removed and replaced with an artificial, Dacron tube. At the time, there were no doctors at Strong who had even heard of this Loeys-Deitz Syndrome.

On June 25, 2008, I underwent the first stage of what is called an elephant trunk procedure. The doctor told me that the surgery he would do is the most complicate cardio-vascular surgery done at the Cleveland Clinic. There was a 20% chance that I would die, a much higher probability that I would be paralyzed, and a certainty that my vocal chords would be damaged. Because it is so complicated and long, the surgery is done in two stages, usually 3 months apart. This first stage consisted of a 10-hour surgery where my ascending aorta and aortic arch were replaced. At the time, I was having severe pain from my aneurysms and often lied in bed crying and screaming for God to take my life. I was extremely anxious about undergoing this procedure. The last thing I remember, as the anesthesia took over in the prep room, was closing my eyes and seeing a hill filled with thousands of people all praying to Jesus for my safety and healing. It was an incredibly comforting gift from the Lord.

After the surgery and recovery, I returned home, but was so weak that my wife had to push me around in a wheelchair. I developed pneumonia and was taken by helicopter back to Cleveland for a week-long stay. A few weeks after that, and now down to 145 pounds, I again went to the emergency room in Wellsville. The doctor told me that I was very bad off and all he could do was try to keep me alive and comfortable until I could be flown to Cleveland. Unfortunately, due to heavy cloud cover and storms, I would not be able to fly for another 9 hours. I was too weak to be sent in an ambulance. My wife and pastor were again there praying with me. Exactly fifteen minutes later, the doctor returned to my bed and said, “I can’t explain it, but I just had a call and was told that the weather has cleared and a jet is on its way from Cleveland right now to pick you up.” This was the most dramatic miracle I experienced.

When I arrived in Cleveland, my heart was working at 10% of its capacity. I was told that I needed a heart transplant. On August 25, 2008, a doctor came to see me and told me that without a heart transplant, I had only 4-5 days left to live. I was placed at the top of the waiting list, but finding a suitable heart in such a short time was extremely unlikely, so I should start preparing for that, and I needed to notify my family. I called my wife that day to wish her a happy anniversary and happy birthday to our son. Then, I told her the news. She didn’t break down. Instead, she notified as many of our friends and family as possible and asked them to pray for me. Literally, thousands of friends, family and church congregations were now praying for me. Two days later, the doctor told me that incredibly, there was a suitable heart available for me. However, it was positive for hepatitis B and C. But, I had to take this heart, or I would die. When the heart arrived in Cleveland for my surgery, it was tested and was negative for hepatitis (another miracle). Four days after receiving the heart, I was able to walk a total of 2 miles, in ¼ mile intervals.

I was discharged from the Clinic in September, but had to stay in the area for another month to return to the hospital each day for tests and rehab. A relative that I hadn’t seen since I was about 6 years old, paid for my entire stay at a hotel across the street from the hospital.

I went back to Cleveland in November to have a carotid/thoracic bypass to correct another arterial problem. I was out of the hospital in three days and was able to go to our annual Thanksgiving trip to see friends in Delaware and shop on Black Friday at 4 am.

Then, on December 17, 2009, the second stage of the elephant trunk procedure was done. This was another 10-hour surgery to replace my entire descending aorta and some other arteries. Because my sternum had been cut through four previous times, and I had a transplanted heart, the surgeon went through my left side. In doing so, he sawed through 5 ribs and entirely removed one. After the surgery, my torso was closed with 85 staples. Still, none of the complications the surgeon had told me about in June ever occurred.

On Christmas Eve 2008, while still in the hospital, I developed some complications and could only breathe with an oxygen tube in my nose. I became very depressed. I felt like there would be no end to this. On January 5, 2009, the day before my birthday, my side was opened up again. Two pints of blood and fluid were removed and 4 blood clots were scraped off the lining of my left lung. I finally returned home on January 12, 2009. The depression continued for about 2-3 months, before God took that from me. I had two more hospitalizations in 2009, but no more surgeries. Many times as I would lie in pain in the hospital, I felt the Holy Spirit comforting me by wrapping me and holding me in His arms. This was a reminder of Matthew 6:34, “Therefore, do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own”; and Isaiah 41:10(a), “So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed for I am your God.”

This is a very short version of the medical odyssey I went through. But, the real story is how merciful and gracious God was to me through the whole thing. I mentioned just a few of the miracles I experienced. I did return to the basketball court two more times. Satisfied, I retired. I then took up cycling and competed at the U.S. Transplant Games in August 2010. For me this was a fulfillment of Isaiah 40:31, “But those who trust in the Lord will renew their strength, they will soar like eagles; they will run and not grow weary; they will walk and not faint.” I am convinced that there is only one reason why all of this happened to me, and it is found in John 9:3, “but this happened so that the works of God might be displayed in him.

Dear Soul,  

Do you have the assurance that if you were to die today you’ll be in the presence of the Lord in heaven? Death for a believer is but a doorway that opens into eternal life.

Those who fall asleep in Jesus will be reunited with their loved ones in heaven. Those you’ve laid in the grave in tears, you shall meet them again with joy! Oh, to see their smile and feel their touch… never to part again!

Yet, if you don’t believe in the Lord, you’re going to hell. There is no pleasant way to say it.

The Scripture says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.” ~ Romans 3:23

 “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.” ~ Romans 10:9

 Don’t fall asleep without Jesus until you are assured of a place in heaven.

 Tonight, if you would like to receive the gift of eternal life, first you must believe in the Lord. You have to ask for your sins to be forgiven and put your trust in the Lord. To be a believer in the Lord, ask for eternal life. There’s only one way to heaven, and that’s through the Lord Jesus. That’s God’s wonderful plan of salvation.

 You can begin a personal relationship with Him by praying from your heart a prayer such as the following:

 “Oh God, I’m a sinner. I’ve been a sinner all of my life. Forgive me, Lord. I receive Jesus as my Savior. I trust Him as my Lord. Thank you for saving me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”

 If you have never received the Lord Jesus as your personal Savior, but have received Him today after reading this invitation, please let us know. We would love to hear from you. Your first name is sufficient.

Today, I made peace with God...

Share this with your loved ones...

18 Shares
Share
Tweet
Pin
Email
Share

 

Need to Talk? Have Questions?

If you would like to contact us for spiritual guidance, or for follow up care, feel free to write to us at photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

We appreciate your prayers and look forward to meeting you in eternity!

 

Click here for "Peace With God"