رؤية الله من خلال الطبيعة

العربيةবাংলা简体 中文Englishالفلبينيةالفرنسيةहिन्दी日本語한국어البهاساميلايويةالبرتغاليةالبنجابيةРусскийEspañolతెలుగుتينغ نام

(رسالة إلى صهر الحزن في فقدان زوجته)

مرحبا،

هذه الرسالة انتهت منذ فترة طويلة. لقد كنت أرغب في الكتابة إليكم منذ وفاة الفجر لنعلمك بما أؤمن بالله والسماء. أجد صعوبة في شرح الأشياء شخصيًا ، لذا من السهل أحيانًا وضع أفكاري على الورق.

أنا بالتأكيد أؤمن بالله. هو الله الآب والابن (يسوع) والروح القدس. إنه نفس الشيء ، مثلما تحتوي البيضة على أجزاء 3 ، والقشرة ، والبيض وصفار البيض (أجزاء 3 ولكن لا تزال بيضة 1). لدى الشخص جسد وروح (الشخصية) وروح (الجزء الذي يمكن أن يستجيب لله). لا يمكننا رؤية الروح أو الروح ، لكنها لا تزال جزءًا منا.

لقد كنت دائما متحمس جدا حول الطبيعة. يخبرنا الكتاب المقدس بالعديد من الأشياء الرائعة عن الطبيعة لمساعدتنا على فهم الكتاب المقدس بشكل أفضل. أتمنى أن يكون لديك كتاب الملك جيمس. إذا كنت لا يمكنك الحصول على واحد في أي مكان تقريبا. يبدو الأمر تقريبًا مثل شكسبير عندما تقرأه ، ولكن كلما فعلت أكثر ، اعتدت عليه.

واحدة من آياتي المفضلة في الكتاب المقدس هي رومية 1: 20 "لأن الأشياء غير المرئية منه من خلق العالم تُرى بوضوح ، بحيث يتم فهمها من خلال الأشياء التي يتم صنعها ، وحتى قوته الأبدية وروحه الله ؛ لكي يكونوا بلا عذر "لأن الآية تخبرنا أنه من خلال مراقبة الخلق ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نعرف أن هناك إلهًا.

لا يمكنني أبدًا التغلب على جمال شبكة العنكبوت. انهم مثاليون من الناحية الفنية. شبكات مختلفة وفقا لأنواعها وجميلة مثل. حقيقة أن في العنكبوت يعرف ما يكفي لتدور خيوطها حول حشرة أخرى أو شلها مع سمها الخاصة حتى إطعام نفسها أمر مدهش للغاية. لا أحد كان على الإطلاق لتعليمهم كيف. لقد وضع الله تلك الغريزة فيها.

مجرد التفكير في الزهور الجميلة التي خلقها الله ورائحتها التي يقدمونها. هناك مثل مجموعة متنوعة! أعلم أن الناس قد توصلوا إلى أنواع جديدة على مر السنين ولكنهم نشأوا من النسل الذي وضعه الله هنا أولاً.

فكر في الأشجار والمراحل المختلفة التي تمر بها. أنها تمثل مراحل حياة الأشخاص. البذور (عندما كنا أطفال) ، الأوراق الخضراء (النمو كما نتعلم). تغييرات اللون (كما وصلنا إلى النضج) والأوراق الساقطة (عندما نموت). هذا لا يجب أن يكون نهاية لها على الرغم من. الوحي 22: يخبرنا 14 أن الله هو شجرة الحياة ، وإذا قبلناه ونؤمن به ، فسنعيش معه إلى الأبد. "طوبى للذين ينفذون وصاياه ، وقد يكون لهم الحق في شجرة الحياة ، وقد يدخلون عبر البوابات إلى المدينة."

أنا أحب مثال الجوزة. دفن الجوز في الأرض. إنها تفقد قشرتها وتصبح شجرة جميلة. ذهب الجوز وفي مكانه هناك شجرة جديدة كاملة. عندما نموت ، توضع أجسادنا في الأرض أيضًا لكن الله سيمنحنا أجسادنا الجديدة ، التي تكون أكبر بكثير من أجسادنا القديمة لأن شجرة البلوط أكبر من الجوز.

الشمس في السماء هي صورة رائعة لله لأن الجميع يعلمون أن الشمس كانت موجودة دائمًا منذ البداية ولدينا إيمان بأنها ستكون هنا حتى نهاية الوقت. على الرغم من وجود شمس واحدة فقط ، إلا أننا نعرف أنها تصل إلى كل جزء من أجزاء العالم وتعطي الأرض ما تحتاجه للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، حتى إلى أقصى جزء من الأرض. نفس الشيء هناك إله واحد فقط. بغض النظر عن هويتنا أو أين نعيش أو إلى أي مدى نعتقد أننا غير مهمين ، فهو يهتم بنا. 1 Peter 5: يقول 7 ، "أبدي كل اهتمامك به ؛ لأنه يهتم بك. "

أنا أحب ماثيو 6: 25 و 26. يخبرنا الله تمامًا مثلما تهتم به الطيور في الهواء ، فلا يجب أن يقلق لأنه سيهتم بنا أيضًا.

واحدة من الأشياء المفضلة لرؤية هو قوس قزح. عندما نرى القوس الكامل ، فإنه يتشكل تمامًا والألوان الزاهية. لا أحد كان يمكن أن يجعل مثل هذا الشيء الجميل. يمكن أن يكون إلا من قبل الله.

سفر التكوين 1 ، الفصل كله يحكي عن خلقه. علينا أيضًا أن ننظر إلى بعض مخلوقات الله ليعلمنا كيف نكون. الأمثال 6: يخبرنا 6 أن نراقب النملة لتُظهر لنا أننا سنكون مشغولين. "اذهب إلى النملة أيها الكسلان. فكر في طرقها وكن حكيماً. "ليس لديهم من يعلمهم العمل ، ولكنهم يعرفون كيفية جمع طعامهم ورعايتهم لأنفسهم ، مثل كل حيوان تقريبًا قادر على فعله.

مثال واحد للحياة بعد الموت الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو بذور الحديقة. إذا وضعت بذرة في راحة يدك أو وضعتتها على طاولة ، فستظل دائمًا بذرة. بمجرد وضع هذه البذرة في الأرض وسقيها ، سيتم ترك القشرة القديمة خلفها وستكون نبتة جديدة من النباتات الحية. عندما نزرع البذرة ، فإننا نؤمن بأنها ستأتي إلى الحياة. نأمل أن ينمو. الآن الإيمان هو جوهر الأشياء المأمولة ، دليل على الأشياء التي لم نرها. العبرانيين 11: 1 و 3 - هذه الآيات 2 لها تعريف جيد للإيمان باستخدام خلق الله.

بذرة الجزرة تدهشني. انها تقريبا عن حجم حبة الفلفل. النظر إلى الأمر يبدو شبه مستحيل أن يصبح جزرة. ثم هناك لون جميل جدا. "لأنه مع الله لا يوجد شيء مستحيل". لوك 1: 37

الفراشة هي مخلوق رائع آخر في الطبيعة. الألوان والتصاميم والمراحل التي استمرت لتصبح واحدة لافتة للنظر. أعلم أننا سنرى الفجر مرة أخرى وستكون بصحة جيدة ولن تتقدم في العمر. سنرى العديد من أحبائنا الذين ينامون في يسوع أمامنا ولن نفصل بينهم أبدًا. إذا ولدنا فقط للموت ، فلن يكون له أي معنى. الرومان 8: يقول 18 ، "لأني أظن أن معاناة هذا الوقت الحالي ليست جديرة بمقارنتها مع المجد الذي سيكشف فينا." الكتاب المقدس هو كتاب واحد موجود منذ أجيال وأجيال وما زال يقرأ من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى اليوم. العبرانيين 13: يقول 8 ، "يسوع المسيح هو نفسه أمس واليوم وإلى الأبد".

جون 3: 16 هي آية شائعة للغاية لشرح الطريق إلى الخلاص. "لأن الله أحب هذا العالم ، حتى أنه أعطى ابنه الوحيد ، لكي لا يهلك كل من يؤمن به ، بل تكون له الحياة الأبدية". أرسل الله ابنه (يسوع) إلى الأرض ليولد مولودًا ويصبح إنسانًا مثلنا ، ولكن بدون خطيئة ، ويموت على الصليب كذبيحة من أجل خطايانا. كلنا خطاة ونستحق أن نموت. لكن الله رحمنا وأرسل ابنه لأخذ العقاب من أجلنا. لقد مات وترعرع مرة أخرى ، كما تموت بذرة وحياة جديدة. سنموت في يوم من الأيام ولكن إذا كنا نؤمن بالله ونطلب منه أن يغفر لنا خطايانا فهو سيحضر لنا حياة جديدة يومًا ما بجسد لن يموت أو يمرض. لن يكون ذلك رائعا!

لدي السلام في قلبي من احتمال الموت لأنني أعلم أنه سيرفعني مرة أخرى بحياة أبدية جديدة.

أرسل لك كتاب الله الحقيقي هذا. البراهين والوعود وورقة الفراشة على أمل أن توضح الأمور لك. أنا متأكد من أنك تعرف مراحل الفراشة ، لكنها ستساعدك أيضًا على رؤية الجانب الروحي لها أيضًا.

يمكن أن أستمر في العمل مع أشياء مختلفة عن الطبيعة ومدى ارتباطها بطريقة روحية.

إذا كنت تقرأ الكتاب المقدس من فضلك لا تحبط من محاولة معرفة كل شيء. إنها ليست قصة واحدة طويلة مستمرة - هناك كتب 66 في الكتاب المقدس ، كتبها العديد من الأشخاص المختلفين الذين ألهمهم الله. في أي وقت ترى فيه الكتابة باللون الأحمر ، فهي كلمات كتبها يسوع بنفسه.

آمل أن يكون هذا يساعدك. آمن بالرب يسوع المسيح وتخلص. أعمال 16: 31. يرجى تصديق اليوم وعدم تأجيله ليوم آخر لأن لا أحد منا يعرف ما إذا كان هناك غد مثل الفجر. والحمد لله كانت تؤمن.

من الجيد دائمًا التحدث إليك.

الحب ، أختك ، روبن

عزيزي الروح ،

هل لديك تأكيد بأنه إذا كنت ستموت اليوم ستكون في حضرة الرب في الجنة؟ الموت للمؤمن هو مجرد مدخل يفتح إلى الحياة الأبدية.

أولئك الذين ينامون في يسوع سيتم لم شملهم مع أحبائهم في الجنة. تلك التي زرعت في القبر بالدموع ، يجب عليك مقابلتهم مرة أخرى مع الفرح! أوه ، لرؤية ابتسامتها وتشعر بلمسها ... أبدا لجزء مرة أخرى!

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تؤمن بالله ، فستذهب إلى الجحيم. لا توجد طريقة ممتعة للقول.

يقول الكتاب المقدس ، "لأن الجميع أخطأوا ، وأتوا إلى مجد الله". ~ رومان 3: 23

"إذا اعترفت بفمك بالرب يسوع وتؤمن بقلبك أن الله قد أقامه من بين الأموات ، أنت ستخلص". رومان 10: 9

لا تغفو بدون يسوع حتى تطمئن إلى مكان في الجنة.

الليلة ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على هبة الحياة الأبدية ، يجب عليك أولاً أن تؤمن بالرب. عليك أن تطلب أن تغفر خطاياك وتضع ثقتك في الرب. ليكون مؤمنا في الرب ، اسأل عن الحياة الأبدية. هناك طريقة واحدة فقط للسماء ، وهذا من خلال الرب يسوع. هذه هي خطة الله الرائعة للخلاص.

يمكنك أن تبدأ علاقة شخصية معه من خلال الصلاة من قلبك صلاة مثل ما يلي:

"اللهم أنا خاطئ. لقد كنت آثم طوال حياتي سامحني يا رب أتلقى يسوع مخلصي. أنا أثق به ربي. شكرا لك لانقاذي. في اسم يسوع ، آمين ".

إذا لم تكن قد استلمت الرب يسوع كمخلصك الشخصي ، لكنك استقبلته اليوم بعد قراءة هذه الدعوة ، يرجى إعلامنا بذلك. كنا نحب أن نسمع منك. اسمك الأول كافي.

اليوم ، صنعت السلام مع الله ...

كيف تبدأ حياتك الجديدة مع الله ...

انقر على "GodLife" أدناه

التلمذة

نحتاج للتحدث؟ لديك أسئلة؟

إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا للحصول على إرشادات روحية ، أو لمتابعة الرعاية ، فلا تتردد في مراسلتنا على العنوان photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

نحن نقدر صلواتك ونتطلع إلى لقائك في الأبدية!

اضغط هنا ل "سلام مع الله"

Seeing God Through Nature

 

العربيةবাংলা简体中文EnglishFilipinoFrançaisहिन्दी日本語한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolతెలుగుTiếng Việt

( A letter to a grieving brother-in-law in the loss of his wife )

Hello,

This letter is long over due. I have been wanting to write to you ever since Dawn passed away to let you know what I believe about God and Heaven. I have a hard time explaining things in person so sometimes it’s easier to put my thoughts on paper.

I definitely believe in God. He is God the Father, the Son (Jesus) and the Holy Spirit. He is one and the same, just as an egg has 3 parts, the shell, the whites and the yolk (3 parts but still 1 egg). A person has a body, a soul (the personality) and a Spirit (The part that can respond to God). We can’t see the soul or spirit, but it is still a part of us.

I have always been so excited about nature. The Bible tells us many fascinating things about nature to help us to better understand the Bible. I hope you have a King James Bible. If you don’t you can get one almost anywhere. It almost sounds like Shakespeare when you read it but the more you do the more you’ll get used to it.

One of my favorite verses in the Bible is Romans 1:20  ” For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse” because the verse tells us that by observing Creation we can’t help but know there is a God.

I can never get over the beauty of the spider web. They’re so artistically perfect. The webs are different according to their species and just as beautiful. The fact the at the spider knows enough to spin their threads around another insect or paralyze it with it’s own venom so to feed itself is so amazing. Nobody has ever had to teach them how. God just put that instinct in them.

Just think about the beautiful flowers God created and their fragrances they give. There is such a variety! I know that people have come up with new kinds through the years but they originated from the seed that was first put here by God.

Think about the trees and the different stages they go through. They represent the stages of a persons life. The seed ( when we were babies), The green leaves (the growth as we are learning). The changes of color (as we’ve reached maturity) and the fallen leaves (when we die).  This doesn’t have to be the end of it though.  Revelations 22:14 tells us that God is the Tree of Life and if we accept Him and believe in Him we will live with Him forever.  ” Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.”

I love the example of an acorn. The acorn is buried in the ground. It loses it’s shell and becomes a beautiful tree. The acorn is gone and in it’s place there’s a whole new tree. When we die, our bodies are put in the ground too but God will give us our new bodies, which be much greater than our old ones as the oak tree is greater than the acorn.

The sun in the sky is a great picture of God because all know that the sun has always been here from the beginning and we have faith that it will be here until the end of time. Even though there is only one sun, we know it reaches every part of the world and gives the earth what it needs to survive, even to the most remote part of the earth. Just the same there is only one God. No matter who we are or where we live or how insignificant we think we are, He cares for us.  1 Peter 5:7 says, “Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.”

I love Matthew 6:25&26.  God tells us just as the birds of the air are taken care of by Him, we should not worry because He will also take care of us.

One of my favorite things to see is the rainbow. When we see the full arch, it’s perfectly shaped and the colors so vivid. No man could have ever made such a beautiful thing. It could only be made by God.

Genesis 1, the whole chapter tells of His creation. We are also to look at some of God’s creation to teach us how to be.  Proverbs 6:6 tells us to observe the ant to show us we are to be busy. “Go to the ant, thou sluggard; consider her ways, and be wise.” They have no one to teach them to work, yet they know how to gather their food and care for themselves, like almost every animal is able to do.

One example of life after death that comes to mind is garden seed.  If you put a seed in the palm of your hand or set it on a table it will always remain a seed. Once you put that seed in the ground and water it, the old shell will be left behind and springing forth is a new living plant.  When we plant the seed we have faith that it will come to life. We have hope that it will grow. ” Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. Hebrews 11:1&3 – These 2 verses have a good definition of faith by using God’s creation.

The carrot seed amazes me. It’s almost about the size of a grain of pepper.  Looking at it seems almost impossible that it could become a carrot. And then there is the pretty color too.  ” For with God nothing shall be impossible”.  Luke 1:37

The butterfly is another fascinating creature in nature.  The colors and designs and the stages that went on to become one are remarkable.  I know we will see Dawn again and she will be healthy and will not age. We will see many of our loved ones who fall asleep in Jesus before us and we will never be separated from them again.  If we were born only to die, it wouldn’t make any sense.  Romans 8:18 says, ” For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.”  The Bible is one Book that has been around for generations and generations and still read by people all around the world even today.  Hebrews 13:8 says,  ” Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever “.

John 3:16  is a very popular verse to explain the way to salvation. ” For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life”.  God sent His Son (Jesus) to earth to be born a baby and become a man like we are, yet without sin, and die on the cross as a sacrifice for our sins.  We are all sinners and deserve to die.  But God had mercy on us and sent His Son to take the punishment for us. He died and rose again,  just as a seed dies and new life comes forth. We will die one day but if we believe in God and ask Him to forgive our sins He will bring us new life one day with a body that will not die or get sick. Won’t that be wonderful!

I have peace in my heart of the prospect of dying because I know He will raise me up again with new everlasting life.

I’m sending you this Book of the Real God. Proofs and Promises and the paper on the Butterfly hoping it will make things clear for you.  I’m sure you know the stages of the butterfly but it will also help you to see the Spiritual aspect of it too.

I could go on and on with different things about nature and how it relates in a spiritual way.

If you read the Bible please don’t get discouraged trying to figure it all out. It is not one long continuous story- There are 66 Books in the Bible, written by several different people who were inspired by God. Anytime you see writing in red print, they are words written by Jesus Himself.

I hope this helps you.  Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and thou shalt be saved.  Acts 16:31. Please believe today and don’t put it off for another day because none of us know if there is a tomorrow just like Dawn.  Thankfully she believed.

It’s always good to talk to you. 

Love, your sister, Robin

Dear Soul,  

Do you have the assurance that if you were to die today you’ll be in the presence of the Lord in heaven? Death for a believer is but a doorway that opens into eternal life.

Those who fall asleep in Jesus will be reunited with their loved ones in heaven. Those you’ve laid in the grave in tears, you shall meet them again with joy! Oh, to see their smile and feel their touch… never to part again!

Yet, if you don’t believe in the Lord, you’re going to hell. There is no pleasant way to say it.

The Scripture says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.” ~ Romans 3:23

 “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.” ~ Romans 10:9

 Don’t fall asleep without Jesus until you are assured of a place in heaven.

 Tonight, if you would like to receive the gift of eternal life, first you must believe in the Lord. You have to ask for your sins to be forgiven and put your trust in the Lord. To be a believer in the Lord, ask for eternal life. There’s only one way to heaven, and that’s through the Lord Jesus. That’s God’s wonderful plan of salvation.

 You can begin a personal relationship with Him by praying from your heart a prayer such as the following:

 “Oh God, I’m a sinner. I’ve been a sinner all of my life. Forgive me, Lord. I receive Jesus as my Savior. I trust Him as my Lord. Thank you for saving me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”

 If you have never received the Lord Jesus as your personal Savior, but have received Him today after reading this invitation, please let us know. We would love to hear from you. Your first name is sufficient.

Today, I made peace with God...

How To Begin Your New Life With God...

Click On the "GodLife" Below

discipleship

 

Need to Talk? Have Questions?

If you would like to contact us for spiritual guidance, or for follow up care, feel free to write to us at photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

We appreciate your prayers and look forward to meeting you in eternity!

 

Click here for "Peace With God"