通过自然看见上帝

العربيةবাংলা简体中文英语菲律宾人法文हिन्दी日本语한국어马来语葡萄牙语ਪੰਜਾਬੀ俄文Españolతెలుగు越南语

(写给失去妻子的悲伤的姐夫的一封信)

你好,

这封信很久就结束了。 自从黎明去世后,我一直想写信给你,让你知道我对上帝和天堂的看法。 我很难亲自解释事情,所以有时候把我的想法写在纸上会更容易。

我绝对相信上帝。 他是父神,儿子(耶稣)和圣灵。 他是同一个,就像一个鸡蛋有3部分,外壳,白色和蛋黄(3部分,但仍然是1蛋)。 一个人有一个身体,一个灵魂(个性)和一个灵(可以回应上帝的部分)。 我们看不到灵魂或灵魂,但它仍然是我们的一部分。

我一直对大自然如此兴奋。 圣经告诉我们许多关于自然的迷人事物,以帮助我们更好地理解圣经。 我希望你有一本King James圣经。 如果你不这样做,几乎可以在任何地方找到。 当你读它时,它几乎听起来像莎士比亚,但你做的越多,你就会习惯它。

我最喜欢的圣经经文之一是罗马人1:20“因为从世界的创造中看到他的无形的东西是清楚可见的,被所造的东西所理解,甚至是他永恒的力量和神性; 所以他们没有借口“因为这节经文告诉我们,通过观察创造,我们不禁知道有一位上帝。

我永远无法克服蜘蛛网的美丽。 他们是如此完美的艺术。 网状物根据其种类而不同,同样美观。 蜘蛛知道的事实足以将它们的线缠绕在另一只昆虫身上,或者用它自己的毒液使它瘫痪,这样它就能让自己吃得太棒了。 没有人曾经教他们如何。 上帝只是把这种本能放在他们身上。

想想上帝创造的美丽花朵和他们给的香水。 有这么多种! 我知道人们多年来提出了新的种类,但它们起源于上帝首次放在这里的种子。

想想树木和它们经历的不同阶段。 它们代表了人生的各个阶段。 种子(当我们是婴儿时),绿叶(我们正在学习的增长)。 颜色的变化(当我们达到成熟时)和落叶(当我们死亡时)。 但这不一定是它的结束。 启示录22:14告诉我们上帝是生命之树,如果我们接受他并相信他,我们将永远与他同住。 “他们遵守诫命是有福的,他们可能有权利进入生命之树,并可以通过大门进入城市。”

我喜欢橡子的例子。 橡子埋在地下。 它失去了它的外壳,变成了一棵美丽的树。 橡子消失了,在它的位置有一棵全新的树。 当我们死去的时候,我们的身体也被放在了地上,但是上帝会给我们新的身体,这些身体比我们的旧身体大得多,因为橡树比橡子大。

天空中的太阳是上帝的伟大画面,因为所有人都知道太阳从一开始就一直在这里,我们相信它会在这里直到时间的结束。 即使只有一个太阳,我们知道它到达了世界的每一个角落,并为地球提供了生存所需要的东西,甚至是地球上最偏远的地方。 同样只有一个上帝。 无论我们是谁,我们住在哪里,或者我们认为自己是多么无足轻重,他都关心我们。 1 Peter 5:7说:“把你所有的关心都投在他身上; 因为他在乎你。“

我喜欢Matthew 6:25和26。 上帝告诉我们,正如空中的飞鸟被他照顾,我们不应该担心,因为他也会照顾我们。

我最喜欢看的东西之一就是彩虹。 当我们看到完整的拱形时,它的形状完美,颜色如此生动。 没有人能做出如此美好的事情。 它只能由上帝制造。

创世记1,整章讲述了他的创作。 我们也要看一些上帝的创造,教导我们如何成为。 箴言6:6告诉我们观察蚂蚁,告诉我们我们要忙。 “去蚂蚁,你懒散; 考虑她的方式,并且明智。“他们没有人教他们工作,但他们知道如何收集食物和照顾自己,就像几乎每一只动物都能做到的那样。

想到的死后生命的一个例子是花园种子。 如果你将种子放在手掌中或放在桌子上,它将始终是种子。 一旦你把那颗种子放在地上并给它浇水,旧的贝壳就会被抛在身后,然后涌出一种新的活植物。 当我们种下种子时,我们相信它会变成现实。 我们希望它会成长。 “现在,信心是所希望事物的实质,是未见事物的证据。 希伯来语11:1和3 - 这些2经文通过使用上帝的创造有一个很好的信仰定义。

胡萝卜种子让我感到惊讶。 它几乎与一粒胡椒大小差不多。 看着它似乎几乎不可能成为胡萝卜。 然后还有漂亮的颜色。 “因为上帝,没有什么是不可能的”。 Luke 1:37

蝴蝶是自然界中另一种迷人的生物。 颜色和设计以及成为一体的阶段非常引人注目。 我知道我们会再次看到黎明,她会健康,不会衰老。 我们将看到许多在我们面前在耶稣里睡着的亲人,我们永远不会再与他们分开。 如果我们出生只是为了死,那就没有任何意义。 罗马人8:18说:“因为我认为现在的苦难不值得与我们将要揭示的荣耀相比。”圣经是一本已经存在了几代人的书,现在还在阅读即使在今天,全世界的人也都如此。 希伯来书13:8说,“耶稣基督昨天,今天,永远都是如此”。

约翰3:16是一个非常流行的经文来解释救赎的方式。 “因为神爱世人,甚至将他的独生子赐给他们,凡信他的,都不至灭亡,反得永生”。 上帝派他的儿子(耶稣)来到地上,生来就是一个婴儿,成为一个像我们一样的人,却没有罪,在十字架上死,作为我们罪孽的牺牲。 我们都是罪人,应该死。 但是上帝怜悯我们,并差遣他的儿子为我们受到惩罚。 他死了,又复活了,就像种子死了,新的生命出现了。 有一天我们会死,但如果我们相信上帝并请求他原谅我们的罪,他将在一天带给我们新的生命,身体不会死或生病。 那不是很棒!

我心中有了平安,因为我知道他会在新的永生中重新振作起来。

我送你这本真神的书。 证明和承诺以及关于蝴蝶的文章,希望它能为你清楚地说明问题。 我相信你知道蝴蝶的阶段,但它也会帮助你看到它的精神方面。

我可以继续谈论关于自然的不同事物以及它在精神方面的关系。

如果你读圣经,请不要气馁,试图弄明白。 这不是一个长篇连续的故事 - 圣经中有66书籍,由几个受上帝启发的不同人写。 每当你看到用红色字体书写时,它们都是耶稣亲自写的。

我希望这可以帮助你。 相信主耶稣基督,你就会得救。 使徒行传16:31。 今天请相信,不要再把它推迟一天,因为我们都不知道明天是否像黎明一样。 谢天谢地,她相信。

跟你说话总是好的。

爱,你的妹妹,罗宾

亲爱的灵魂,

如果你今天死了,你有保证吗? 你会在天堂面前在主面前吗? 信徒的死只是一扇通向永生的门道。

那些在耶稣里睡着的人 将与他们在天堂的亲人团聚。 那些你在泪水中埋葬的人, 你将再次满心欢喜! 哦,看到他们的笑容,感受他们的触摸...... 永远不要再分开了!

然而,如果你不相信主,你会下地狱。 没有愉快的方式来说出来。

圣经说:“因为所有人都犯了罪,没有得到上帝的荣耀。”〜罗马人3:23

“如果你要用口忏悔主耶稣并且相信你的心,上帝已将他从死里复活,你就会得救。”〜罗马人10:9

没有耶稣,在你确信在天堂有一个地方之前,不要入睡。

今晚,如果你想得到永生的恩赐,首先你要相信主。 你必须要求你的罪得赦免并信靠主。 要成为主的信徒,要求永生。 只有一条通往天堂的道路,那就是通过主耶稣。 那是上帝拯救的奇妙计划。

你可以从心里祈祷,开始与他建立个人关系,如下:

“天哪,我是个罪人。 我一生都是个罪人。 主啊,请原谅我。 我接受耶稣为我的救主。 我相信他是我的主。 谢谢你救了我。 以耶稣的名义,阿门。“

如果你从未接受过主耶稣作为你个人的救主,但在阅读了这个邀请之后今天已经接受了他,请告诉我们。 我们很想听到您的声音。 你的名字就足够了。

今天,我与上帝和好...

如何开始与上帝的新生活......

点击下面的“GodLife”

门徒

需要谈一谈? 有问题吗?

如果您想联系我们获取精神指导或后续护理,请随时给我们写信 photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

我们感谢您的祈祷,并期待在永恒中与您相遇!

点击此处查看“与上帝和平”

Seeing God Through Nature

 

العربيةবাংলা简体中文EnglishFilipinoFrançaisहिन्दी日本語한국어Bahasa MelayuPortuguêsਪੰਜਾਬੀРусскийEspañolతెలుగుTiếng Việt

( A letter to a grieving brother-in-law in the loss of his wife )

Hello,

This letter is long over due. I have been wanting to write to you ever since Dawn passed away to let you know what I believe about God and Heaven. I have a hard time explaining things in person so sometimes it’s easier to put my thoughts on paper.

I definitely believe in God. He is God the Father, the Son (Jesus) and the Holy Spirit. He is one and the same, just as an egg has 3 parts, the shell, the whites and the yolk (3 parts but still 1 egg). A person has a body, a soul (the personality) and a Spirit (The part that can respond to God). We can’t see the soul or spirit, but it is still a part of us.

I have always been so excited about nature. The Bible tells us many fascinating things about nature to help us to better understand the Bible. I hope you have a King James Bible. If you don’t you can get one almost anywhere. It almost sounds like Shakespeare when you read it but the more you do the more you’ll get used to it.

One of my favorite verses in the Bible is Romans 1:20  ” For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse” because the verse tells us that by observing Creation we can’t help but know there is a God.

I can never get over the beauty of the spider web. They’re so artistically perfect. The webs are different according to their species and just as beautiful. The fact the at the spider knows enough to spin their threads around another insect or paralyze it with it’s own venom so to feed itself is so amazing. Nobody has ever had to teach them how. God just put that instinct in them.

Just think about the beautiful flowers God created and their fragrances they give. There is such a variety! I know that people have come up with new kinds through the years but they originated from the seed that was first put here by God.

Think about the trees and the different stages they go through. They represent the stages of a persons life. The seed ( when we were babies), The green leaves (the growth as we are learning). The changes of color (as we’ve reached maturity) and the fallen leaves (when we die).  This doesn’t have to be the end of it though.  Revelations 22:14 tells us that God is the Tree of Life and if we accept Him and believe in Him we will live with Him forever.  ” Blessed are they that do his commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.”

I love the example of an acorn. The acorn is buried in the ground. It loses it’s shell and becomes a beautiful tree. The acorn is gone and in it’s place there’s a whole new tree. When we die, our bodies are put in the ground too but God will give us our new bodies, which be much greater than our old ones as the oak tree is greater than the acorn.

The sun in the sky is a great picture of God because all know that the sun has always been here from the beginning and we have faith that it will be here until the end of time. Even though there is only one sun, we know it reaches every part of the world and gives the earth what it needs to survive, even to the most remote part of the earth. Just the same there is only one God. No matter who we are or where we live or how insignificant we think we are, He cares for us.  1 Peter 5:7 says, “Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.”

I love Matthew 6:25&26.  God tells us just as the birds of the air are taken care of by Him, we should not worry because He will also take care of us.

One of my favorite things to see is the rainbow. When we see the full arch, it’s perfectly shaped and the colors so vivid. No man could have ever made such a beautiful thing. It could only be made by God.

Genesis 1, the whole chapter tells of His creation. We are also to look at some of God’s creation to teach us how to be.  Proverbs 6:6 tells us to observe the ant to show us we are to be busy. “Go to the ant, thou sluggard; consider her ways, and be wise.” They have no one to teach them to work, yet they know how to gather their food and care for themselves, like almost every animal is able to do.

One example of life after death that comes to mind is garden seed.  If you put a seed in the palm of your hand or set it on a table it will always remain a seed. Once you put that seed in the ground and water it, the old shell will be left behind and springing forth is a new living plant.  When we plant the seed we have faith that it will come to life. We have hope that it will grow. ” Now faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen. Hebrews 11:1&3 – These 2 verses have a good definition of faith by using God’s creation.

The carrot seed amazes me. It’s almost about the size of a grain of pepper.  Looking at it seems almost impossible that it could become a carrot. And then there is the pretty color too.  ” For with God nothing shall be impossible”.  Luke 1:37

The butterfly is another fascinating creature in nature.  The colors and designs and the stages that went on to become one are remarkable.  I know we will see Dawn again and she will be healthy and will not age. We will see many of our loved ones who fall asleep in Jesus before us and we will never be separated from them again.  If we were born only to die, it wouldn’t make any sense.  Romans 8:18 says, ” For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.”  The Bible is one Book that has been around for generations and generations and still read by people all around the world even today.  Hebrews 13:8 says,  ” Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever “.

John 3:16  is a very popular verse to explain the way to salvation. ” For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life”.  God sent His Son (Jesus) to earth to be born a baby and become a man like we are, yet without sin, and die on the cross as a sacrifice for our sins.  We are all sinners and deserve to die.  But God had mercy on us and sent His Son to take the punishment for us. He died and rose again,  just as a seed dies and new life comes forth. We will die one day but if we believe in God and ask Him to forgive our sins He will bring us new life one day with a body that will not die or get sick. Won’t that be wonderful!

I have peace in my heart of the prospect of dying because I know He will raise me up again with new everlasting life.

I’m sending you this Book of the Real God. Proofs and Promises and the paper on the Butterfly hoping it will make things clear for you.  I’m sure you know the stages of the butterfly but it will also help you to see the Spiritual aspect of it too.

I could go on and on with different things about nature and how it relates in a spiritual way.

If you read the Bible please don’t get discouraged trying to figure it all out. It is not one long continuous story- There are 66 Books in the Bible, written by several different people who were inspired by God. Anytime you see writing in red print, they are words written by Jesus Himself.

I hope this helps you.  Believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and thou shalt be saved.  Acts 16:31. Please believe today and don’t put it off for another day because none of us know if there is a tomorrow just like Dawn.  Thankfully she believed.

It’s always good to talk to you. 

Love, your sister, Robin

Dear Soul,  

Do you have the assurance that if you were to die today you’ll be in the presence of the Lord in heaven? Death for a believer is but a doorway that opens into eternal life.

Those who fall asleep in Jesus will be reunited with their loved ones in heaven. Those you’ve laid in the grave in tears, you shall meet them again with joy! Oh, to see their smile and feel their touch… never to part again!

Yet, if you don’t believe in the Lord, you’re going to hell. There is no pleasant way to say it.

The Scripture says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God.” ~ Romans 3:23

 “That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.” ~ Romans 10:9

 Don’t fall asleep without Jesus until you are assured of a place in heaven.

 Tonight, if you would like to receive the gift of eternal life, first you must believe in the Lord. You have to ask for your sins to be forgiven and put your trust in the Lord. To be a believer in the Lord, ask for eternal life. There’s only one way to heaven, and that’s through the Lord Jesus. That’s God’s wonderful plan of salvation.

 You can begin a personal relationship with Him by praying from your heart a prayer such as the following:

 “Oh God, I’m a sinner. I’ve been a sinner all of my life. Forgive me, Lord. I receive Jesus as my Savior. I trust Him as my Lord. Thank you for saving me. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”

 If you have never received the Lord Jesus as your personal Savior, but have received Him today after reading this invitation, please let us know. We would love to hear from you. Your first name is sufficient.

Today, I made peace with God...

How To Begin Your New Life With God...

Click On the "GodLife" Below

discipleship

 

Need to Talk? Have Questions?

If you would like to contact us for spiritual guidance, or for follow up care, feel free to write to us at photosforsouls@yahoo.com.

We appreciate your prayers and look forward to meeting you in eternity!

 

Click here for "Peace With God"